Corporate Incentives,
Meetings & Charters

Corporate Incentives, Meetings & Charters

Contact Us

Send a Message

  • We'll send you follow up communication to this address. We value your privacy
  • In case we need to contact you about your request.

Meet Our Team

Lisa Vogt

Lisa Vogt

Associate Vice President,
Global Incentive & Charter Sales

lvogt@celebrity.com

305.982.2079

A woman in a black dress and short hair smiles at the camera.

Alexis Puma

Manager, International Incentive & Charter Sales

apuma@celebrity.com

305.539.4138

Tom Dougher

Tom Dougher

Manager, North America Charter Sales

Patrick Bralick

Patrick Bralick

Manager, Incentive Sales
West Region

pbralick@celebrity.com

719.253.0116

A woman in a white blazer smiles at the camera.

Lylli Lacayo

Manager, Incentives Sales
East Region

llacayo@celebrity.com

305.297.0775

Leysi Sabates 2

Leysi Sabates

Manager, Global Business Development
Incentive & Charter Sales

lsabates@celebrity.com

305.539.6150

A woman with grey hair and a sparkly shirt smiles at the camera.

Donna Chung

Associate
Incentive Sales

dchung@celebrity.com

800.722.5934

A man in a collared shirt and black hair against a grey background.

Rey Dominguez

Coordinator
Incentive & Charter Sales

A grey-haired man in a suit jacket against a grey background.

Ramon Gomez

Coordinator
Incentive & Charter Sales

rgomez@celebrity.com

954.628.9428

A blonde woman with a blue patterned shirt against a grey background.

Angelica Camacho

Lead Account Executive
Charter Sales

acamacho@celebrity.com

305.401.6724

A woman in a black and white polkadot shirt and long dark hair smiles at the camera.

Kawanna Bee

Account Executive
Charter Sales

kbee@celebrity.com

786.200.0385

A woman in a black shirt against a grey background smiles at the camera.

Robbyanne Foo Brown

Account Executive
Charter Sales

rfoo@celebrity.com

954.608.5138

The Celebrity Corporate Meetings, Incentives, and Charters Team

Contact Us