Corporate Incentives,
Meetings & Charters

Corporate Incentives, Meetings & Charters

Contact Us

Send a Message

  • We'll send you follow up communication to this address. We value your privacy
  • In case we need to contact you about your request.

Request For Proposal

Fill out our RFP

Resource Center

Access Resources

Meet Our Team

Lisa Vogt

Lisa Vogt

Associate Vice President,
Global Incentive & Charter Sales

lvogt@celebrity.com

305.982.2079

A woman in a black dress and short hair smiles at the camera.

Alexis Puma

Manager, International Incentive & Charter Sales

apuma@celebrity.com

305.539.4138

Tom Dougher

Tom Dougher

Manager, North America Charter Sales

Patrick Bralick

Patrick Bralick

Manager, Incentive Sales
West Region

pbralick@celebrity.com

719.253.0116

A woman in a white blazer smiles at the camera.

Lylli Lacayo

Manager, Incentives Sales
East Region

llacayo@celebrity.com

305.297.0775

Leysi Sabates 2

Leysi Sabates

Manager, Global Business Development
Incentive & Charter Sales

lsabates@celebrity.com

305.539.6150

A woman with grey hair and a sparkly shirt smiles at the camera.

Donna Chung

Associate
Incentive Sales

dchung@celebrity.com

800.722.5934

Danielle Mattar

Danielle Mattar

Associate
International Incentive Sales

dmattar@celebrity.com

305-420-7976

A man in a collared shirt and black hair against a grey background.

Rey Dominguez

Coordinator
Charter Sales

A grey-haired man in a suit jacket against a grey background.

Ramon Gomez

Coordinator
Charter Sales

rgomez@celebrity.com

954.628.9428

A blonde woman with a blue patterned shirt against a grey background.

Angelica Camacho

Lead Account Executive
Charter Sales

acamacho@celebrity.com

305.401.6724

A woman in a black and white polkadot shirt and long dark hair smiles at the camera.

Kawanna Bee

Account Executive
Charter Sales

kbee@celebrity.com

786.200.0385

Robbyanne Foo Brown

Stephanie Servaites

Account Executive
Charter Sales